Power of Crunch

Power of the Crunch

The video was shown as one of the Super Bowl Commercials. I was confused because they showed another Doritos commercial before this one and I thought someone else won the contest. I went to the Doritos Contest Page and all of the videos had a #1 Ribbon. So I became more confused, wondering who really won. Finally, they showed the video later on, so I felt a bit relief. Today, I found the video on YouTube. They have all the Super Bowl Commercials, on another voting contest. People can vote for their favorite Super Bowl Commercial. I guess this is my favorite Doritos and Super Bowl Commercial.

This entry was posted in Other's work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

